CAPS LIKE WHOA (jc) wrote,
CAPS LIKE WHOA
jc

Forgot to mention

The annual Fireworks Concert here in Edinburgh is starting in fifteen minutes - 9pm BST, 4pm EDT, 1pm PDT - and it's being webcast for the first time this year. Check it out.
Subscribe

  • It never fails

    Every year I go back to university, I manage to catch some horrible illness within a matter of days. I was all prepared to write up a long entry…

  • Disappointment is...

    Idling in a computer lab (with shiny new black 2GHz Dell machines) for an hour, waiting to see my advisor of studies to obtain my Authority to…

  • I sold my soul in return for a free popcorn maker

    It's true. The past few days have been manic, as Freshers' Week brings lots of Societies Fayres and the annual drive to recruit fresh blood to my…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments